The block that hates me…

Sometimes you realize that a specific block hates you. Well maybe not literally  but close enough. Yo may recall about a week ago i posted on miss cutting a block and needing like for inches of fabric. Well I put the same block in the other way together wrong. Since I put it flying geese, I even cut it wrong. So now i need like two inches of onefabric and for of another. Very glad I love pieced bindings!  Since I am going to have a very scrappy one for these two quilts.

  On a completely different note, I just want to share my joy at reading all your blogs. I may not post many comments but I am loving each one! I especially love the diversity of styles and skill levels. For my non quilting friends, your stories make me smile. Have a good day everyone.

Leave a comment